Los Angeles

Date Event Location
Saturday, September 09, 2017 UCLA vs Hawaii Football Rose Bowl
Saturday, September 09, 2017 Ricardo Arjona (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, September 09, 2017 USC vs Stabford Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Rams vs Colts Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Laneone Showcase (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Eric Clapton (call Forum for scheduling) The Forun
Friday, September 15, 2017 Eric Clapton (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Eric Clapton (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, September 16, 2017 USC vs Stanford Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Rams vs Redskins Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Chargers vs Dolphins Football StubHub Center
Monday, September 18, 2017 Eric Clapton (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Boxing Linares vs Campbell (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Chargers vs Chiefs Football StubHub Center
Friday, September 29, 2017 The XX (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, September 30, 2017 UCLA vs Colorado Football Rose Bowl
 
Sunday, October 01, 2017 Chargers vs Eagles Football StubHub Center
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Gorillaz (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Friday, October 06, 2017 Jason Aldean (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Scorpions (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, October 07, 2017 USC vs Oregon State Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, October 08, 2017 Rams vs Seahawks Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, October 08, 2017 Marc Anthony (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Friday, October 13, 2017 Marco Antonio Solis (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, October 14, 2017 USC vs Utah Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Marco Antonio Solis (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Friday, October 20, 2017 Arcade Fire (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, October 21, 2017 UCLA vs Oregon Football Rose Bowl
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Charges vs Broncos Football StubHub Center
Friday, October 27, 2017 Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Joel Osteen (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
 
Friday, November 03, 2017 Halsey- Hopeless Foutain (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Bob Seger & Silver Bullet Band (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, November 04, 2017 USC vs Arizona Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Bruno Mars 24K (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 Bruno Mars 24K (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Friday, November 10, 2017 Bruno Mars (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Bruno Mars (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, November 11, 2017 UCLA vs Arizona State Rose Bowl
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Rams vs Texans Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Ana Gabriel (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Friday, November 17, 2017 Fall Out Boy (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, November 18, 2017 USC vs UCLA Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Charges vs Bills Football StubHub Center
Sunday, November 19, 2017 K-Love Live (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Friday, November 24, 2017 UCLA vs Cal Rose Bowl
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Guns N' Roses (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Rams vs Saints Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Guns N' Roses (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
 
Sunday, December 03, 2017 Chargers vs Browns Football StubHub Center
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Rams vs Eagles Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Chargers vs Redskins Football StubHub Center
Monday, December 18, 2017 Lady Gaga World Tour (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Jay-Z 4:44 Tour (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Saturday, December 30, 2017 The Original Misfits (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Rams vs 49ers Football LA Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Chargers vs Raiders Football StubHub Center
 
Monday, January 01, 2018 Rose Bowl Game Rose Bowl
 
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Shakira- EL Dorado World Tour (call Forum for scheduling) The Forum