Orlando

Date Event Location
Friday, September 22, 2017 Psychedelic Furs Hard Rock Live
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Luis Fonsi Hard Rock Live
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Nick Cannon CFE Arena
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Pride vs Portland Orlando City Soccer Stadium
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Nas Wale and Nick Grant Hard Rock Live
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Mastadon Hard Rock Live
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Orlando City vs New England Orlando City Soccer Stadium
Friday, September 29, 2017 Foster the People Hard Rock Live
Saturday, September 30, 2017 UF vs Vanderbilt Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, September 30, 2017 UCF vs Maine Spectrum Stadium
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Orlando City vs Dallas Orlando City Soccer Stadium
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Hollywood Babble Hard Rock Live
 
Sunday, October 01, 2017 John Mulaney Hard Rock Live
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Pvris Hard Rock Live
Friday, October 06, 2017 US Soccer Orlando City Soccer Stadium
Saturday, October 07, 2017 UF vs LSU Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Monday, October 09, 2017 Adam Devine CFE Arena
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 J Balvin Hard Rock Live
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Martin Garrix CFE Arena
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Chris Isaak Hard Rock Live
Saturday, October 14, 2017 UF vs Texas A & M Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, October 14, 2017 UCF vs ECU Spectrum Stadium
Saturday, October 14, 2017 NWSL Championship Game Orlando City Soccer Stadium
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Kid Cudi Hard Rock Live
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Orlando City vs Columbus Orlando City Soccer Stadium
Friday, October 27, 2017 Mercy Me CFE Arena
Saturday, October 28, 2017 UCF vs Austin-Peay Spectrum Stadium
Saturday, October 28, 2017 So you think you can dance Hard Rock Live
 
Thursday, November 02, 2017 KD Shakedown CFE Arena
Friday, November 03, 2017 Fiesta in the Park Lake Eola
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Fiesta in the Park Lake Eola
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Sesame Street Live CFE Arena
Saturday, November 04, 2017 My Favorite Murder Hard Rock Live
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Sesame Street Live CFE Arena
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Fiesta in the Park Lake Eola
Friday, November 10, 2017 UCF W Basketball CFE Arena
Friday, November 10, 2017 Primus Hard Rock Live
Saturday, November 11, 2017 UCF vs UConn Spectrum Stadium
Saturday, November 18, 2017 UF vs UAB Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 UCF W Basketball CFE Arena
Friday, November 24, 2017 UCF vs USF Spectrum Stadium
Saturday, November 25, 2017 UF vs FSU Ben Hill Griffin Stadium
Saturday, November 25, 2017 UCF W Basketball CFE Arena
Sunday, November 26, 2017 UCF W Basketball CFE Arena
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Brian Setzer Orchestra Hard Rock Live
Thursday, November 30, 2017 UCF Men's Basketball CFE Arena